top of page
Hellhounds (Midi Kit / Piano Sample Pack)

This midi kit / piano sample pack contains (+25) dark trap midi files / piano samples created By "DJ Vybe" and Inspired By Artist such as (Drake, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Future, Pooh Shiesty, Travis Scott) and many more artist to deliver that next level sound to keep your beat production on lock. As music is constantly changing you don’t want to be left behind. Each midi files was custom created to give you the ultimate producer experience when it comes to sound selection. If your chord structure is great, make sure your sound selections are too. Re-up today and download this kit! Works on all music softwares such as “Ableton, Protools, FL Studio, Garage Band, Reason, Cubase, Cakewalk Sonar, Logic Pro and many more!


This Midi Kit / Piano Sample Pack Includes:


[+25] Trap Midi Files

[+25] Piano Samples

Inspired by (Drake, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Pooh Shiesty, Future, Travis Scott)

Music category (Hiphop/Trap)

Installation Manual Included

Works in all daw's such as (FL Studio, Ableton, Pro Tools, Cubase & etc)



WARNING Using this midi kit will flood your DAW with ideas and creativity. Some midis will have you chop and manipulate to create the best structures for your musical pieces. Have fun and enjoy the creation!

Hellhounds (Midi Kit / Piano Sample Pack)

$15.00 Regular Price
$7.50Sale Price

    Latest Products